Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 29 of 29 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"jglynn1.2"
[audio]Lost Songs Again Part2 - Deadman & Digi Hartatak
2 more songs salvaged from lost tracks by Deadman & Digi Hartatak. Track 1 "Justin's Commandments" tells the story of the 10 commandments written by Clancy on the wooden ceiling support at the Pavillion on the boardwalk in Ocean City. Track 2 "Zion Winter" tells the story of the cold streets if Egg Harbor Township and what happens to unsuspecting pedestrians that wander into the lair of the dreaded Zoobies...
Keywords: H1N1; obama; healthcare; sex; twitter; patriot act; megan fox; iran; dexter; jihad; islam; star wars; elvis; prelinger; grateful dead
Downloads: 157 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1979-09-05 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half-Step > Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried > Mexicali Blues, Peggy O., Cassidy, Loser, The Promised Land Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain, Estimated Prophet > Eyes of the World > Drums > Space > Black Peter, I Need a Miracle > Bertha > Good Lovin' ; Encore: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,219 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at 6th Annual Mtn. Jam on 2010-06-05 - Yonder Mountain String Band
(one set) 1. -intro- 2. If You're Ever In Oklahoma 3. Don't You Lean On Me 4. Rain Still Falls 5. How 'Bout You? 6. Steep Grade, Sharp Curves 7. Casualty 8. Fingerprint 9. Boatman 10. Idaho 11. Irondale 12. Blue Collar Blues 13. Snow On The Pines 14. Death Trip* *- w/ Warren Haynes on guitar
Downloads: 1,221 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Nathan Moore Live at Jason and Lara's House on 2011-05-21 - Nathan Moore
Set 1: 01. /Hollow 02. Like a Cartoon 03. Can't Fly to Heaven 04. In the Basement 05. "Fiasco Banter" 06. "Brick House" 07. "Catch Me a Jesus" 08. "I'm Good Company" 09. "The Other Shore" 10. Banter 11. "Too Much To Get Around" 12. "Plain As Day" Take 1 13. "Plain As Day" Take 2 14. "I Can Never Win" 15. I Think I Know the Way Back Home Set 2: 01. The Real World 02. "Night Watchman" 03. Tombstone 04...
Keywords: Nathan Moore; Hippy Fiasco; Songwriter; Folk; Folk Singer; House Concert
Downloads: 339 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Variety Show - Deadman & Digi Hartatak
2 tracks of unrelated music from Deadman & Digi Hartatak Dusted is about the fun that can be had with PCP and teenage angst. Evolation is a follow up to Evolver and continues the philosophic theme with commentary on the evolutionary theory and the other one where there is a big guy with a beard who created 2 people who bred incestuously for a disputed period of time and caused all the genetic defects similar to the brain atrophy caused by vegetarian diets...
Keywords: freesound; evolution; creation; pcp; angel dust; boat; greens; crazy eddie dust bags; queensryche; gnarles barkley; guitar; funk; soul; metal; rap; trip hop
Downloads: 1,698 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1980-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land High Time Me And My Uncle -> Big River Row Jimmy New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose -> Looks Like Rain China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger -> Althea -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Morning Dew -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Cousinit
Downloads: 2,833 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]Flux Abondant - Deadman & Digi Hartatak
4 Tracks from Deadman & Digi Hartatak covering a range of styles from electronic to jazz. Track 1 starts off with a live progressive jam inspired buildup into techno idiocy for the consumers but takes a nice 90 degree turn into deja vu laden reminiscence and then back to familar terrority in time to get off for the next song. Track 2 AKA Rastafyaron, is an assembly of contraband sounds and satanic toys in a pagan seance of herbal energy that rises from epic deep sloth into gyrating patterns of s...
Keywords: elctronic; fusion; jazz; electronic; experimental; electronic
Downloads: 412 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[movies]Extremism - Digi Hartatak
We stand surrounded by a circle of extremist political and ideological fanatics. Each faction in this circle of madness shares a commom goal, destruction of democracy and free market capitalism. They all seek to obtain supreme power over the masses, regardless of what they claim are their intentions are. Socialism and communism only differ in their implementation. Fascism is just right wing communism in that both systems wish to nationalize everything...
Keywords: NoiseCollector, new world order; extremism; left; right; politics; religion
Downloads: 4,541 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Convention Hall Auditorium on 1974-08-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Mexicali Blues Scarlet Begonias Black Throated Wind Deal Beat It On Down The Line Peggy-O Jack Straw Loser El Paso Row Jimmy Playing In The Band Set 2 Seastones Set 3 Ship Of Fools Big River Loose Lucy Me And My Uncle It Must Have Been The Roses Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> U.S. Blues Sugar Magnolia Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Noah Weiner; Jerry Moore
Downloads: 5,868 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Park West Ski Resort on 1983-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Althea-> Hell In A Bucket, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night*, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,760 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[movies]Lesser of Two Evils Part 1 - NoiseCollector
A look at what the Republican party has to offer to contrast and compliment the onslaught of the Democrats. What the left does to the soul, the right does to the mind and so we sit spiritless and brainless begging for more, amen. Uses original music and recordings in creative commons attribution and all other images used under fair usage clause of US Copyright law, all rights reserved by original owners...
Keywords: basil; marceaux; republican; neocon; right wing; televanglist; fundamental; evangelical; caucasian; elderly; feeble
Downloads: 526 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1969-12-19 - Grateful Dead
Acoustic (Garcia & Weir) 1. Monkey & The Engineer 2. Little Sadie 3. Long Black Limousine 4. I've Been All Around This World Electric 5. Mason's Children 6. Black Peter 7. Hard To Handle 8. Cumberland Blues 9. Casey Jones// 10.Good Lovin' Disc 2 1. Cryptical Envelopment> 2. Drums> 3. The Other One> 4. Cryptical Envelopment> 5. Uncle John's Band 6. Turn On Your //Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Clugston
Downloads: 5,244 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gym, S.U.N.Y. on 1970-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia, Next Time You See Me, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Cosmic Charlie, Big Boss Man, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Drums-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,541 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[audio]Tin Ear - Deadman & Digi Hartatak
Deadman and Digi Hartatak are back with a tribute to the multiposting negative reviewers of old whose hearts burn with hatred and whose empty heads keep them from enjoying life and all it has to offer... pray for them and prey on them. Artwork by Deadman and Digi Hartatak
Keywords: funk; rap; hip hop
Downloads: 4,596 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[audio]Big Bang Machine - Digi Hartatak
Big Bang Machine An audio documentary of a monstrous malfunctioning apparatus created by Europeans to simulate the biggest bang in history by smashing small things against each other creating a black whole that nothing can escape from and that could possibly destroy the planet. Behardouche Pronounced (bay-har-doo-SHAY), a sonic examination of the art of generalizations, broad statements, arrogance and blood curdling and annoying raspy nasal speech...
Keywords: castro; electronic; spoken word; dean; kerry; mailer; nixon; behar; rosie; brown; spock; nixon; byrd; sullivan; reagan; perot; mathews; obama; agnew; carter; iraq; bad news bears; soviet union; propaganda; history; wright; ayers; black panthers; weather underground; socialism; revolution; democracy; viet nam; war; racism; tyranny; dictator; communism
Downloads: 4,985 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Montbleu Theater on 2011-04-20 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Yonder Mountain String Band 4-20-2011 Montbleu Theater/Montbleu Hotel Lake Tahoe, Nevada source: BSC1/K31(DIN, @11')>van den Hul mic hybrid cables>Busman Mod Tascam DR-680 positioned right in front of the soundboard about 40' back, center transfer: SD>Wavelab 5>CD WAVE>flac taper: Chris Johnson 04/20/11 (Wed) Montbleu Theatre - Stateline, NV Set 1: 1.What The Night Brings, 2. 40 Miles From Denver, 3...
Keywords: YMSB,Busman, K31, DR680,BSC1
Downloads: 3,322 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio]Bigger Bang Machine - Digi Hartatak
An even larger contraption made by complicated networks of symbiotic and parasitic components. The automatic mechanism of madness chugs along, gears screaching under the pressure of it's own immense weight. The immense implosion of gravity in on it's self around the machine creates heat and friction in the internal components untill one of them breaks and the machine comes crashing down. When the machine shuts down, the illusion generators and subliminal brain washing centers will be exposed and...
Keywords: politics; clinton; paul; bush; obama; reagan; patton; truman; techno; electronic; downbeat; ambient
Downloads: 442 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1972-09-09 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Johnny B. Goode China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Friend Of The Devil, Jack Straw, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> The Other One, Stella Blue, El Paso, Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,360 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[audio]Rhino Must Die - Deadman & Digi Hartatak
Deadman and Digi Hartatak with a jam band inspired protest rap against the evil white rhino.
Keywords: dead; rap; hip hop; jam; guitar
Downloads: 5,568 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1981-12-03 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser-> CC Rider, Althea, Beat It On Down The Line, Cassidy, Deep Elem Blues, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,922 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1971-12-02 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Black Peter, Next Time You See Me, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, Smokestack Lightning, Big Railroad Blues, Casey Jones, One More Saturday Night Sugar Magnolia, Deal, El Paso, Brokedown Palace, Uncle John's Band, Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,150 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-03-30 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Dark Star > China Cat Sunflower > The Eleven > Turn On Your Lovelight Born Cross-Eyed > Feedback > Spanish Jam > Death Don't Have No Mercy, Turn On Your Lovelight, Beat It On Down The Line, Dancing In The Street
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,741 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall on 1978-01-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 d1t01 Phil chatter: "absolutely perfect"/tuning d1t02 New Minglewood Blues d1t03 tuning/dead air d1t04 Cassidy d1t05 Sunrise d1t06 Passenger d1t07 Mexicali Blues-> d1t08 Me And My Uncle d1t09 Bobby chatter: "Jerry's problem" d1t10 Looks Like Rain d1t11 tuning/dead air d1t12 El Paso-> d1t13 Let It Grow-> d1t14 Promised Land Set2 d2t01 tuning/dead air d2t02 Jack Straw d2t03 crowd/dead air d2t04 Dancing In The Street-> d2t05 Samson And Delilah d3t01 tuning/dead air d3t02 Playing In The Band->...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Pantagruel
Downloads: 18,231 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1979-11-05 - Grateful Dead
disc 1: Set 1: China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Cassidy Friend Of The Devil El Paso Stagger Lee Passenger Peggy-O The Music Never Stopped disc 2: Set 2: Tuning Althea Easy To Love You Eyes Of The World * -> Estimated Prophet-> Franklin's Tower-> Jam-> Drums disc 3: Space-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Sugar Magnolia E: Casey Jones
Keywords: David Minches
Downloads: 15,491 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1981-03-09 - Grateful Dead
Set I d1t01 tuning d1t02 Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 Althea d1t04 C C Rider d1t05 Ramble On Rose> d1t06 El Paso d1t07 Deep Elem Blues d1t08 Beat It On Down The Line d1t09 Bird Song d1t10 New Minglewood Blues Set II d2t01 tuning d2t02 China Cat Sunflower > d2t03 I Know You Rider > d2t04 Samson And Delilah d2t05 Ship Of Fools d2t06 Estimated Prophet > d2t07 Uncle John's Band > d2t08 Drums > d3t01 Space > d3t02 The Other One > d3t03 Stella Blue > d3t04 Good Lovin' Encore d3t05 U.S...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Barry Glassberg; MotB
Downloads: 12,882 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1973-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Don't Ease Me In, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Black Peter, Big River, Loose Lucy, Me And Bobby McGee, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,068 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1973-09-21 - Grateful Dead
Big Railroad Blues, Me & My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Big River, Here Comes Sunshine, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Jack Straw, Black Peter, Playin' In The Band Let Me Sing*, Weather Report Suite Prelude*-> Weather Report Suite Part 1*-> Let It Grow*, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Row Jimmy, Casey Jones*, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,973 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Coliseum, Mississippi State Fairgrounds on 1978-12-19 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Promised Land, Stagger Lee, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away-> Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,611 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Tea Party on 1969-12-31 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower-> Jam-> I Know You Rider, Mama Tried, Next Time You See Me, Cold Rain & Snow, Black Peter, Hard To Handle, Me & My Uncle, Mason's Children, Dire Wolf, Uncle John's Band Alligator -> drums -> Alligator-> jam-> Bid You Goodnight jam-> Alligator -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Feedback-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> The Eleven, High Time, Cumberland Blues, Big Boy Pete, Not Fade Away, Seasons, The Race is On, Silver Threads, Slewfoot, Dancin' In The Streets
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,161 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio
movies